Organization and Staff

Daniel Sui

Daniel Sui

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation
404 JBHT
(479) 575-2470
dsui@uark.edu

Wesley Stites

Wesley Stites

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
404 JBHT
(479) 575-7478
wstites@uark.edu

Bob Beitle

Bob Beitle

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
205D ADMN
(479) 575-5901
rbeitle@uark.edu

Jason G. Ramage

Jason G. Ramage

Assistant Vice Chancellor
Research Compliance

108 MLKG
(479) 575-2105
ramage@uark.edu

Cynthia R. Sides

Cynthia R. Sides

Director
Innovation & Industry Partnerships

205D ADMN
(479) 575-5265
csides@uark.edu

Melody Rosa Herr

Melody Rosa Herr

Head
Office of Scholarly Communications

226E MULN
(479) 575-4233
herr@uark.edu

Amita Patel

Amita Patel

Budget Manager
404 JBHT
(479) 575-7072
apatel@uark.edu

Julie Moody

Julie Moody

Events Planner
404 JBHT
(479) 575-7262
jlm091@uark.edu

Angela Bolinger

Angela Bolinger

Executive Assistant
404 JBHT
(479) 575-5901
adj11@uark.edu

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown

Communications Assistant
404 JBHT
(479) 575-6874
sarahb@uark.edu