Organization and Staff

John R. English

John R. English

Vice Chancellor for Research & Innovation

479-575-5901

jre@uark.edu

Bob Beitle

Bob Beitle Jr.

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor

479-575-7566

rbeitle@uark.edu

Cynthia Sides

Cynthia Sides

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Director of Research Advancement

479-575-5265

csides@uark.edu

Mike Bieker

Mike Bieker

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Director UA Press

479-575-3859

mbieker@uark.edu

Julie Moody

Julie Moody

Senior Division Administrator

479-575-7262

jlm091@uark.edu

 Kristen Ligon

Kristen Ligon

Executive Assistant to the VCRI

479-575-4933

ligon@uark.edu

Macey Graham

Macey Graham

Communications Graduate Assistant

mag039@uark.edu

Amita Patel

Amita Patel

Budget Manager

479-575-7072

apatel@uark.edu

Julia Menke

Julia Menke

Human Resources Operations Manager

479-575-5468

jmenke@uark.edu

 Alexis Mercado

Alexis Mercado

Research Opportunity Platform Assistant

aimercad@uark.edu

Allen Burnett

Allen Burnett

Web Specialist

afb001@uark.edu